McLoone's Boathouse
862-252-7108
9 Cherry Lane
(Corner Of North Field Avenue)
West Orange, NJ 07052
McLoone's Boathouse Grille on Facebook
McLoone's Boathouse Grille on Twitter
McLoone's Boathouse Grille on Instagram
McLoone's Restaurants on YouTube

Events

Saturday, November 26

Bob & Lee from British Invasion

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Thursday, December 1

Byron Smith Duo

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
6:30pm
Friday
2
December

Bryan Breathes

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Saturday, December 3

DNA

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Thursday, December 8

Byron Smith Duo

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
6:30pm
Friday, December 9

Jake & The Mayor

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Saturday, December 10

Ray Andersen & Paul Geiger

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Thursday, December 15

Byron Smith Duo

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
6:30pm
Friday, December 16

Kyle Ward & Scott Elk

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
Saturday
17
December

Gerry Rosenthal

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Thursday, December 22

Byron Smith Duo

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
6:30pm
Friday, December 23

Soular Rhythm

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm
Thursday, December 29

Byron Smith Duo

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
6:30pm
Friday, December 30

Sami Eldebs

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:00pm