McLoone's Boathouse
862-252-7108
9 Cherry Lane
(Corner Of North Field Avenue)
West Orange, NJ 07052
McLoone's Boathouse
McLoone's Boathouse on Facebook
McLoone's Boathouse on Twitter
McLoone's Boathouse on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAYS: 3:30pm to close
TUESDAY - FRIDAY: 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Friday, February 15

Rob Jennings

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, February 16

Alan Grant

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, February 22

Sami Eldebs

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Saturday, February 23

Gonzo's Funky Family

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 1

DNA

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:30pm - 12:00am

Saturday, March 2

Alan Grant

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 15

Bob Bandiera

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
9:00pm

Friday, March 22

Sami Eldebs

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:30pm

Saturday, March 23

Gonzo's Funky Family

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:30pm

Friday, March 29

Jake & The Mayor

Location: McLoone's Boathouse, 9 Cherry Lane, West Orange, NJ
8:30pm